• Image of Daniel Gun & Upon Oath - Murder Mayhem & Misanthropy Ultimate Bundle

XL is a little bigger than you'd usually expect - Gildan Ultra Cotton
Bundle includes:
1x CD
1x "Ghetto Metal Ist Krieg" T-Shirt
1x Poster
7x Sticker
1x Handnumbered & Autographed Photo Card

01. Intro
02. Violent Shit (a cont. to Murder Shit) feat. D.A.R.
03. Sicario Stories feat. Reverend Fang Gory
04. Fuck What You Think
05. Lost In The Carnage feat. Insane Poetry
06. Homicidal Tendencies feat. Punch Arogunz & R.u.f.f.k.i.d.d.
07. Trenchcoat Mafia feat. VoKillz
08. Deadication
09. Bonus Track (On CD Only)